Just another WordPress.com site

With great pleasure, I’d like to share the attached article that appeared today in the Los Altos Town Crier.  Although the impetus for the article is my relationship with EAC (Early Alert Canines), I’d like to acknowledge the effort of everyone who has ever had a hand in the creation of EAC.  This article is about all of us, and the way we are helping to change lives.
And thank you, too, to all of my family and friends (and animals, past and present) who have touch my life in so many ways.
Sincerely,
Hilary (and Rainie)

http://www.losaltosonline.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=43388&Itemid=128

Comments on: "Rainie and I are in the News" (1)

  1. Great article!

Leave a Reply

