Just another WordPress.com site

I am participating in Diabetes Blog Week, for the first time. This is an opportunity for those with diabetes, and those associated with diabetes to meet over the web, and share stories.

The topic for today is “introduce a new blog buddy”. This is easy! I’d love to introduce everyone who reads my blog to my friend, Amelia, of Dog Goes To College. She eloquently shares her life about college, having a diabetic alert dog, and her passion for advocating for those with diabetes, service dogs, and for those with other disabilities.

Comments on: "Diabetes Blog Week, Day 1 (An Introduction)" (2)

  1. I, too, follow her, and she’s an amazing woman! I hope other people who reads your blog finds her too!

  2. Thank you so much for saying such nice things about me and sending people my way!

Leave a Reply

